Vorstand

Vorstand Hauptverein

Präsident
Camenzind Kaspar 079 687 90 39 kaspar.camenzind@blackstars.ch
Sportchef
Faé Peter 079 652 08 03 peter.fae@blackstars.ch
Juniorenobmann
Camenzind Derek 079 670 20 02 derek.camenzind@blackstars.ch
Senioren & Veteranenobmann
Rüdin Hanspeter 079 903 81 09 hanspeter.ruedin@blackstars.ch
J & S
Lobsiger Michel 079 825 47 03 michel.lobsiger@blackstars.ch
Finanzen
Weigel Christian 076 421 01 03 christian.weigel@blackstars.ch
Redaktion Cluborgan
Lips Ernst 077 452 83 49 ernst.lips@blackstars.ch
Anlässe & Restaurant
Kovacs Marta 076 399 28 25 marta.kovacs@blackstars.ch
Sekretariat
Stohwasser Jitka 076 423 24 68 jitka.stohwasser@blackstars.ch
Materialverwalter
Klodel Alan 079 367 80 99 alan.klodel@blackstars.ch