Vorstand

Vorstand Hauptverein

Präsident
Camenzind Kaspar 079 687 90 39 kaspar.camenzind@blackstars.ch
Sportchef
Faé Peter 079 652 08 03 peter.fae@blackstars.ch
Technischer Leiter
Kocak Bülent 078 691 73 93 bulent.kocak@blackstars.ch
Sahin Aslan 079 920 01 93 aslan.sahin@blackstars.ch
Scerna Angela 079 194 68 08 angela.scerna@blackstars.ch
Juniorenobmann
Miscenic Christian 078 707 02 35 christian.miscenic@blackstars.ch
Finanzen
Camenzind Kaspar 079 687 90 39 kaspar.camenzind@blackstars.ch
Anlässe & Restaurant
Buske Daniela 076 774 76 57 daniela.buske@blackstars.ch
Beisitzer
Bellafronte Sebastiano 076 376 48 81 sebastiano.bellafronte@blackstars.ch
Cotugno Ivan 076 573 11 83
Faé Dominic 079 598 95 39
Heckendorn Beatrice 079 193 56 55
Lips Ernst 077 452 83 49 ernst.lips@blackstars.ch
Lobsiger Michel 079 825 47 03 michel.lobsiger@blackstars.ch
Maurer Reto 079 286 93 90 reto.maurer@blackstars.ch
Rüdin Hanspeter 079 903 81 09 hanspeter.ruedin@blackstars.ch
Sekretariat
Stohwasser Jitka 076 423 24 68 jitka.stohwasser@blackstars.ch